Free delivery in Montreal from $ 30 (see area) // From $ 49 for the rest of Quebec, Canada and the US.

ETHICALLY SELECTED AND SUSTAINABLE COFFEE, ROASTED TO PERFECTION FOR THE PLEASURE OF YOUR PALATE

BUSINESSES AND OFFICES

Since its inception, Café Pista has been proud to partner with Montreal startups and innovative companies. We are now happy to have the chance to offer you quality beans for your daily coffee. You deserve the best cup, even (especially) at work!

Cafes & Restaurants

At Pista, it is important to us to create long-term relationships with our partners. If you're looking for an efficient service, we are here to support you and to grow with you, whether it is for your coffee supply, for the training of your team or even to guide you in selecting equipment that is adapted to your needs.

julien@cafepista.com

OPENING AN ACCOUNT

To open an account, please complete the form, specifying the name of your company and its address. We will contact you shortly to confirm your account details and you will immediately be able to place an order!

You can also contact us by email:

INFO@CAFEPISTA.COM

x

English
English en

Livraison gratuite à Montréal à partir de 30$ (voir zone) // À partir de 49$ pour le reste du Québec et du Canada.

DU CAFÉ SELECTIONNÉ ÉTHIQUEMENT & DE FAÇON DURABLE, TORRÉFIÉ À LA PERFECTION POUR LE PLAISIR DE VOTRE PALAIS

ENTREPRISES ET BUREAUX

Depuis ses débuts, Café Pista est fier de s'associer avec les startups et les entreprises innovantes de Montréal. Nous sommes maintenant heureux d'avoir la chance de vous offrir des grains de qualité pour caféiner votre quotidien. Vous méritez la meilleure tasse, même (surtout) au travail!

Cafés & restaurants

Chez Pista, il nous est important de créer des relations à long terme avec nos partenaires. Si vous cherchez un service efficace, qui peut vous supporter sur différent volets, nous sommes là pour vous épauler et pour grandir avec vous, que ce soit pour votre approvisionnement en café, pour la formation de votre équipe ou même pour vous guider dans la sélection d'équipements adaptés à vos besoins.

OUVRIR UN COMPTE

Pour ouvrir un compte, veuillez remplir le formulaire en précisant le nom de votre entreprise et son addresse. Nous vous contacterons sous peu pour confirmer les détails de votre compte et vous pourrez aussitôt passer une commande!

Vous pouvez également nous contacter par courriel : 

INFO@CAFEPISTA.COM

x

French